Latest Products http://www.galaxyworld.in Latest Products 17-07-14 en-us http://www.galaxyworld.in Artificial Pendant Set http://www.galaxyworld.in/artificial-pendant-set.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. Necklace Set http://www.galaxyworld.in/necklace-set.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. Designer Bangles http://www.galaxyworld.in/designer-bangles.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Designer Bangles in the domestic market. Cubic Zirconia Jewellery http://www.galaxyworld.in/cubic-zirconia-jewellery.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Ours is a well-recognized firm based in Maharashtra(India) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. Gold Chains http://www.galaxyworld.in/gold-chains.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can choose to make payment through offline and online mediums as per your convenience. We are well versed with all and we ensure that the transaction is transparent. We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of exceptional quality. Fancy Earrings http://www.galaxyworld.in/fancy-earrings.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. Bangle Set http://www.galaxyworld.in/bangle-set.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Stone Bangles http://www.galaxyworld.in/stone-bangles.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Maharashtra(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. We maintain a high level of transparency when it comes to payment. Our methods are simple, as per your convenience, and practical. We ensure to agree upon a method during undertaking. Bridal Jewellery Set http://www.galaxyworld.in/bridal-jewellery-set.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring Bridal Jewellery Set as our organization is a capable supplier. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Maang Tikka http://www.galaxyworld.in/maang-tikka.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse with the help of which we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products. So, you can stay rest assured with us for damage-free products. If buyers are interested in attaining Maang Tikka at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. Hand Panja http://www.galaxyworld.in/hand-panja.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. Sourced from the certified places, our Hand Panja is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Bridal Headpieces http://www.galaxyworld.in/bridal-headpieces.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. Sourced from the certified places, our Bridal Headpieces is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Stone Studded Headbands http://www.galaxyworld.in/stone-studded-headbands.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Stone Studded Hair Extension http://www.galaxyworld.in/stone-studded-hair-extension.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Hair Brooches http://www.galaxyworld.in/hair-brooches.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. We are strategically based in Maharashtra(India) and are in proximity with the resources required for easy production process. Maftha Pins http://www.galaxyworld.in/maftha-pins.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters. Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them.